Ryanair Fanclub Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

lost confirmation

4 posters

Go down

lost confirmation Empty lost confirmation

Post by merve Sat 31 May 2008 - 17:35

hi all,
I am new to ryan air and have just bought my very 1st ticket. It has been more than 2 hours and I have still not received my confirmation e-mail and I have failed to print the page that reads my confirmation no. right after I bought my ticket online.
Do you know any number that I can call from Turkey so that I can ask for my confirmation code.
thnks for helping. mrv
merve
merve
FR Starter
FR Starter

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-05-31

Back to top Go down

lost confirmation Empty Re: lost confirmation

Post by atoutprix Sat 31 May 2008 - 18:43

Your e-mail reservation message can still arrive, it sometimes arrives a few hours later - but it's a fact that, sometimes (rarely), it never arrives.
There is a phone number you can call from Turkey, but only monday to friday from 09.00 to 17.45 GMT (english speaking):
+ 353 1 249 7791

http://www.ryanair.com/site/EN/faqs.php?sect=CONTACT&div=call_ctr

When you make a reservation, even if you don't print the page, always make a note of the confirmation number : it can be most useful.
atoutprix
atoutprix
FR Moderator
FR Moderator

Number of posts : 2351
Registration date : 2007-12-13

Back to top Go down

lost confirmation Empty Lost confirmation number

Post by kikoo79 Wed 9 Jul 2008 - 14:52

Hello everyone,

I need help please. I booked a flight on Ryanair website but had a problem witht the confirmation page: I thus do not have my confirmation number, and the e-mail I indicated was wrong! (I know it's stupid but it happened after a loooong working day lol) affraid

Can I board in Stansted, just showing my ID card, or the Bank car I used to pay my flight?

Thanks a lot! cheers
kikoo79
kikoo79
FR Starter
FR Starter

Number of posts : 1